Updated 04-15-2018

Welcome to Ol’Scool! This site will be primarily to promote my music, my live performances, and provide a way to keep all of you who are interested informed of my predictably unpredictable nature! I may update daily , weekly monthly or whenever I get around to it.

I will post any and all musical adventures I’m presently engaged in, along with any performances and music samples.

A HUGE thanks to Murphy’s Pub for hosting us
and to all those that attended!
We had a BLAST!

3PO logo 2

Click above or the 3PO link in the left sidebar for more gig info!

I’ve decided to start posting full versions of my copyrighted material here, so feel free to use it for your listening pleasure only. It is still copyrighted, so you need express permission to use it elsewhere...

More to come....

I’ll still be going solo when I can. So check back and you’ll never know what you might find!